Monday, May 1, 2017

JSR Outstanding Paper 2015

This April at AAPG, SEPM announced the winner of the Outstanding Paper Award for JSR. The award is determined through a combination of nominations and votes from the editorial board and a metric of citations from GeoScienceWorld. We are very happy to present the OP award for 2015 (yes, we know we are behind a year) to three papers!

Gary J. Hampson, Robert A. Duller, Andrew L. Petter, Ruth Robinson, and Philip A. Allen


Ted E. Playton and Charlie Kerans

Congratulations to our winners!

No comments:

Post a Comment